Know Your Values!


11220814_464986583679324_3551637109084369084_n

When you believe from within yourself that you can fulfill a certain goal, whatever it was, while holding yourself to a higher standard to figure a way out, you will achieve things so many people won’t… Simply, shaping our success by our own definition is the real achievement one of us can attain.

Being unshakably committed to my values in life is hard. It’s not easy! Having my clear defined goals, I knew that I need to achieve them and I need to achieve them alone. This is what I believe, and I am willing to die for it. Period.
Pic: My niece and I at Masjid al-Khaldi north Gaza

What's your thoughts about the post?

